800-350-6246

                             

Sun Creations Inc. - Lawrence

2000 Delaware Ave.
Lawrence, KS. 66046

Sun Creations Inc. - Kansas City  

13902 Century Lane

Grandview, MO. 64030​

​​​

 

 

Orders: orders@suncreationsinc.com

 

Artwork: art@suncreationsinc.com

Embroidery: embroidery@suncreationsinc.com

Clayton Aumiller

Shipping/Receiving Manager :shipping@suncreationsinc.com

Johnny Longhurst - Lawrence 

Production Manager: production@suncreationsinc.com

Mike Hinkle - KC

Production Manager: mike@suncreationsinc.com

Suzanne Wayenberg - suzanne@suncreationsinc.com 

Gene Wayenberg - Owner  gene@suncreationsinc.com

 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Classic